What should I do if my go over the members or products limit?

If the members or product registered limit is exceeded, the service cannot be used normally and can only be viewed.

Business plan payment is required if you adjust your usage limits or if you use a Single plan.

If you already have a business plan, you can extend your limits by making additional payments.