How can I leave or delete my team?

How to Leave your team :

  1. Go to [Settings] - [User] and scroll down to click [Delete Data] at the bottom of the screen
  2. Click [Leave Team] from the options menu.

How to Delete your team permanently :

  1. Go to [Settings] - [Team] and scroll down to click [Delete Data] at the bottom of the screen. 
  2. Click [Delete Team] from the options menu.

⚠️ Please be aware that we can not restore your team data on BoxHero after deletion.

If you cannot delete your team, make sure if your team is still subscribing to the BoxHero Business Plan. You must cancel your subscription first before deleting your team.