What happens when my free trial is over?

At the end of the business plan free trial, your account will automatically carry over to the Single User plan, along with your existing data!

After conversion, you can use the service normally and adjust to the usage limits provided by the Single User plan. 

However, if you have invited members or registered more than 100 products during the free trial, you must adjust these factors to access the Single Plan. If not, you will be required to upgrade to the Business Plan to continue using the service.

Learn more: Pricing