How do I change the login method (User Info)?

Changing the login method (User Info) is unavailable.

If you want to change how you log in, you can invite your new account and delete your previous account.

  1. Copy invitation link from [Payment & Settings] - [Member & Role] - [Invite Link]
  2. [Logout] - [Sign up] as a member using the login method you want
  3. [Log in] from the invitation link to join the team
  4. [Logout] - [Log back in] with your previous account
  5. Change the role of the newly joined account (if you need to change it to Admin)
  6. Delete the previous account if necessary
    From [Payment & Settings] - [General] - [Delete Data]